Skip to Main Content

Local Management Board Directory

All contact information is displayed below or in pdf form.

Allegany County Anne Arundel County Baltimore City
Baltimore County Calvert County Caroline County
Carroll County Cecil County Charles County
Dorchester County Frederick County Garrett County
Harford County Howard County Kent County
Montgomery County Prince George’s County Queen Anne’s County
St. Mary’s County Somerset County Talbot County
Washington County Wicomico County Worcester County

 

Allegany County

Local Management Board of Allegany County, Inc.
1 Frederick Street
Cumberland, MD 21502
301-784-7060
301-784-7243 (fax)
lmb@allconet.org

Point of Contact – Renee Kniseley, Director
renee.kniseley@maryland.gov

Courtney Thomas-Winterberg, Chair
Local Management Board of Allegany County, Inc.
c/o Allegany County Department of Social Services
1 Frederick Street
Cumberland, MD 21502
301-784-7000
courtney.thomas@maryland.gov

Anne Arundel County

Anne Arundel County Partnership for Children, Youth and Families
1 Harry S. Truman Parkway, Suite 103
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-222-7423
410-222-7674 (fax)
Website: www.aacounty.org/Partnership

Point of Contact – Pamela Brown, Executive Director
srbrow00@aacounty.org

Michael Yeakey, Board Chair
myeakey13@gmail.com

Baltimore City

Family League of Baltimore City, Inc.
2305 N. Charles Street, Suite 200
Baltimore, MD 21218
410-662-5500 ext. 203
410-662-5517 (fax)
Website: www.familyleague.org

Points of Contact – Demaune Millard, President & CEO
410-662-5500 ext. 275
dmillard@familyleague.org

Jonathan Carter, Director of Strategy & Projects
410-662-5500 ext. 297
Jcarter@familyleague.org

Terris A. King, Board Chair
Family League of Baltimore City, Inc.
c/o The Grace Foundation
8929 Greens Lane
Randallstown, MD 21133
443-847-2018
terrisk@comcast.net

Baltimore County

Baltimore County Local Management Board
6401 York Road, 3rd floor
Baltimore, MD 21212
410-887-8727
410-377-2935 (fax)
Website: www.baltimorecountymd.gov/Agencies/lmb

Point of Contact – Donald Schlimm, Program Administrator
dschlimm@baltimorecountymd.gov

Laura Culbertson, Board Chair
Baltimore County Local Management Board
c/o Baltimore County Department of Health
6401 York Road, 3rd Floor
Baltimore, MD 21212
410-887-3729
lculbertson@baltimorecounty.gov

Calvert County

Calvert County Family Network
30 Duke Street, Suite 102
P.O. Box 1098
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
410-414-5997
410-414-5998 (fax)
Website: https://md-calvertcounty.civicplus.com/index.aspx?nid=91

Points of Contact – Julie Mashino, LMB Coordinator
Julie.Mashino@calvertcountymd.gov

Jennifer Moreland, Board Co-Chair
Director, Department of Community Resources
410-535-1600 ext. 8801
Jennifer.Moreland@calvertcountymd.gov

Debora Harris, Board Co-Chair
Calvert County Family Network
2016 Ray Charles Lane
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
dharris1685@comcast.net

Caroline County

Caroline Human Services Council, Inc.
317 Carter Avenue, Suite 100
Denton, MD 21629
410-479-4446
410-479-4617 (fax)
Website: http://carolinelmb.com/

Point of Contact – Susan Runnels, Director
carolinehumanservicescouncil@gmail.com

Rebecca Loukides, Board Chair
24841 Woods Drive
Denton, MD 21629
410-479-1983
bloukides@hotmail.com


Carroll County

Carroll County Local Management Board
10 Distillery Drive, Suite 101
Westminster, MD 21157
410-386-3600
410-876-5255 (fax)
Website: www.carrollfamilies.org

Point of Contact – Corey Hardinger-Wilt, LMB Director
410-386-3615
lhardinger@carrollcountymd.gov

Christine Cambareri Kay, Director
Carroll County Department of Citizen Services
410-386-3600
ckay@ccg.carr.org

Christina Kuntz, Board Chair
Carroll County Local Management Board
c/o Carroll County Public Library
50 E. Main Street
Westminster, Maryland 21157
410-386-4490
Cogle@carr.org

Cecil County

Cecil County Department of Community Services
200 Chesapeake Boulevard
Elkton, MD 21921

Points of Contact – Jan Brewer, LMB Director
janbrewer@ccgov.org

Barbara Smith, Chief, Community Partnerships
410-996-8430
bsmith@ccgov.org

David Trolio, Board Chair
Cecil County Department of Community Services
200 Chesapeake Boulevard
Elkton, Maryland 21921
410-996-5295
410-620-9483 (fax)
dtrolio@ccgov.org

Charles County

Charles County Advocacy Council for Children, Youth and Families
8190 Port Tobacco Road
Port Tobacco, MD 20677
301-396-5244
301-934-0107 (fax)
Website:http://www.charlescountymd.gov/local-management-board/charles-county-advocacy-council-children-youth-and-families-local-management

Points of Contact – Laura Gustafson, LMB Coordinator
301-396-5241
gustafsl@charlescountymd.gov

Kathy Young, Fiscal Specialist
Charles County Department of Community Services
301-934-9305 ext. 5299
YoungK@charlescountymd.gov

Stephen Salvas, Chair
Charles County Sheriff’s Office
P.O. Box 189
LaPlata, MD 20646
salvass@ccso.us

Dorchester County

Dorchester County Local Management Board
501 Court Lane, Room 103
P.O. Box 26
Cambridge, MD 21613
410-228-0281
410-228-9642 (fax)
Website: www.docogonet.com/index.php?page=local_management_board

Point of Contact – Nancy Shockley, Director
nshockley@docogonet.com

Lisa Hartman, Board Chair
Dorchester County Local Management Board
c/o Dorchester County Department of Social Services
627 Race Street
Cambridge, MD 21613
410-901-4100
lisa.hartman@maryland.gov

Frederick County

Frederick County Office for Children and Families
401 Sagner Avenue
Frederick, MD 21701
301-600-1636 (fax)
Website: www.frederickcountymd.gov/ocf

Point of Contact – Leslie Barnes-Keating, Director
301-600-1447
lbarnes@frederickcountymd.gov

Jenifer Cronin Winkler, Board Chair
Frederick County Office for Children and Families
c/o Way Station
P.O. Box 3826
Frederick, MD 21705-3826
301-662-0099 ext. 2501
301-698-9460 (fax)
jwinkler@waystationinc.org

Garrett County

Garrett County Local Management Board
1025 Memorial Drive
Oakland, Maryland 21550
301-334-7440
Website: http://garretthealth.org/local-management-board

Point of Contact – Fred Polce
Garrett County Behavioral Health Authority/Local Management Board Director
fred.polce@maryland.gov

Henrietta Lease, Board Chair
Garrett County Local Management Board
P.O. Box 3058
Swanton, MD 21561
hlease42@comcast.net

Harford County

Harford County Department of Community Services
Local Management Board
125 N. Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
410-638-3389
410-638-4965 (fax)
LMB@harfordcountymd.gov
Website: www.harfordcountymd.gov

Points of Contact – Laurie Rajala
Local Management Board Manager & Local Care Team Coordinator
410-638-3389 ext. 1329
llrajala@harfordcountymd.gov

Silvana Bowker, Project Manager, Youth and Family Services
410-638-3389 ext. 1306
scbowker@harfordcountymd.gov

Kevin Keegan, Board Chair
Harford County Department of Community Services
Local Management Board
c/o Catholic Charities of Baltimore
2601 N. Howard Street, Suite 200
Baltimore, MD 21218
667-600-3038
kkeegan@cc-md.org

Howard County

Howard County Office of Local Children’s Board
9830 Patuxent Woods Drive
Columbia, MD 21046
410-313-6424 (fax)
Website: http://howardcountymd.gov/communityresources

Points of Contact – Kim Eisenreich, Director
410-313-1461
kaeisenreich@howardcountymd.gov

Marsha Dawson, Program Manager
410-313-5929
mdawson@howardcountymd.gov

Dawn Duignan, Board Chair
Howard County Local Children’s Board
14571 Windridge Court
Glenwood, MD 21738
410-489-4550
dawnduignan@verizon.net

Kent County

Kent County Local Management Board
400 High Street
Chestertown MD 21620
410-810-2673
410-810-2674 (fax)
Website: www.kentcounty.com/residents

Points of Contact – Rosemary Ramsey Granillo, Director
410-810-2673
rramseygranillo@kentgov.org

Shelley L. Heller, County Administrator
Office of the Kent County Commissioners
400 High Street
Chestertown, MD 21620
410-778-4600
sheller@kentgov.org

Shelly Neal-Edwards, Board Chair
Kent County Local Management Board
c/o Kent County Department of Social Services
315 High Street, Suite 202
Chestertown, MD 21620
410-810-7600
shellyl.neal-edwards@maryland.gov

Montgomery County

Montgomery County Collaboration Council for Children, Youth and Families, Inc.
1801 Research Boulevard, Suite 103
Rockville, MD 20850
301-610-0147 ext. 215
301-610-0148 (fax)
Website: www.collaborationcouncil.org

Points of Contact – Terrill North, Executive Director
301-354-4915
Terrill.north@collaborationcouncil.org

JoAnn Barnes, Board Chair
Montgomery County Collaboration Council for Children, Youth and Families, Inc.
c/o Montgomery County Department of Health and Human Services
401 Hungerford Drive
Rockville, MD 20850
240-777-1223
240-777-1494 (fax)
JoAnn.Barnes@montgomerycountymd.gov

Prince George’s County

Prince George’s County Commission for Children, Youth and Families
6420 Allentown Road, Suite 46
Camp Springs, MD 20748
301-265-8401
301-248-0719 (fax)
Website: http://www.princegeorgescountymd.gov/1635/Children-Youth-Families-Division

Points of Contact –Orethea Mattison, Children, Youth and Families Division Manager/LMB Director
OYMattison@co.pg.md.us

Elana Belton-Butler
Prince George’s County Department of Family Services
301-265-8681
etbutler@co.pg.md.us

Delmonica Hawkins, Board Chair
Prince George’s County Commission for Children, Youth and Families
Delmonica.Hawkins@maryland.gov

Queen Anne’s County

Queen Anne’s County Community Partnerships for Children and Families
104 Powell Street
Centreville, MD 21617
410-758-6677
410-758-6904 (fax)
Website: www.communitypartnerships.info

Point of Contact – Michael Clark
Executive Director of Housing and Family Services
mclark@qac.org

Mary Ann Thompson, Board Chair
maryannthompson821@gmail.com

St. Mary’s County

St. Mary’s County Department of Aging & Human Services
23115 Leonard Hall Drive
P. O. Box 653
Leonardtown, MD 20650
301-475-4200 ext. 1848
301-475-8485 (fax)

Points of Contact – Kelsey Bush, LMB Manager
kelsey.bush@stmarysmd.com

Cynthia Brown, Division Manager, Division of Human Services
301-475-4200 ext. 1846
cynthia.brown@stmarysmd.com

Tammy Loewe, Board Chair
St. Mary’s County Department of Aging & Human Services
c/o St. Mary’s County Health Department
P.O. Box 316
Leonardtown, MD 20650
301-475-4330
tammym.loewe@maryland.gov

Copy all correspondence for St. Mary’s County to:
Lori Jennings-Harris, Director
St. Mary’s County Department of Aging & Human Services
P.O. Box 653
Leonardtown, MD 20650
301-475-4200 ext. 1070
lori.harris@stmarysmd.com

Somerset County

Somerset County Local Management Board, Inc.
8928 Sign Post Road, Suite 1
Westover, MD 21871
443-523-1792
410-651-2963 (fax)
Website: www.sclmb.org

Point of Contact – Nicole Sterling, Executive Director
NSterling@sclmb.org

Garland Hayward, Board Chair
443-880-7308
milgar1@verizon.net

Talbot County

Talbot Family Network
c/o County Manager’s Office
South Wing – Courthouse
11 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601
410-770-6869
TalbotFamilyNetwork@Talbgov.org
Website: http://www.talbotfamilynetwork.org/

Point of Contact – Katie Sevon, Executive Director
TalbotFamilyNetwork@Talbgov.org
410-758-3049

Point of Contact for Fiscal Issues – Angela Lane, County Finance Director
410-770-8021
alane@talbotcountymd.gov

Point of Contact – Jessica Morris, Asst. County Manager
410-770-8005
jmorris@talbotcountymd.gov

Linda Webb, Chair
Talbot Family Network
c/o Talbot County Department of Social Services
301 Bay Street, Unit 5
Easton, MD 21601
410-770-5565
410-820-7012 fax
Linda.Webb@maryland.gov

Washington County

Washington County Office of Community Grant Management
100 Washington Street, Suite 2200
Hagerstown, MD 21740
240-313-2040
240-313-2091 (fax)
Website: http://www2.washco-md.net/grant_man/index_lmb.shtm

Points of Contact – Susan M. Buchanan, Director
240-313-2092
sbuchanan@washco-md.net

Stephanie LaPole
slapole@washco-md.net

Debora Gilbert, Board Chair
Washington County Local Management Board
c/o Western Maryland Consortium
33 W. Washington Street, 4th Floor
Hagerstown, MD 21740
301-791-3164
dgilbert@westernmarylandconsortium.org

Wicomico County

Wicomico Partnership for Families and Children
125 N. Division Street, Room 101
Salisbury, MD 21801
410-546-5400
410-546-3100 (fax)
Website: http://www.wicomicocounty.org/140/Local-Management-Board-Wicomico-Partners

Point of Contact – Michelle Bradley, Director
mbradley@wicomicocounty.org

Kim Miles, Chair
Wicomico Partnership for Families and Children
c/o Wicomico County Public Schools
2424 Northgate Drive
Salisbury, MD 21802
410-667-4480
kmiles@wcboe.org

Worcester County

Worcester County Initiative to Preserve Families
6040 Public Landing Road
P.O. Box 129
Snow Hill, MD 21863
410-632-3648
410-632-2869 (fax)
Website: www.worcesterchildren.org

Points of Contact – Jessica Sexauer, Director
jessica.sexauer@maryland.gov

Jennifer LaMade
jennifer.lamade@maryland.gov

Roberta Baldwin, Board Chair
Worcester County Initiative to Preserve Families
c/o Worcester County Department of Social Services
P.O. Box 39
Snow Hill, MD 21863
410-677-6800
Roberta.Baldwin@maryland.gov

Copy all correspondence for Worcester County to:
Rebecca Jones, Health Officer
Worcester County Health Department
P.O. Box 249
Snow Hill, MD 21863
410-632-1100 ext. 1205
410-632-1119 (fax)
rjones@maryland.gov

ae1a-ewspw-web2