Skip to Main Content

Local Care Team Coordinator Directory

All contact information is displayed below or in pdf form.

Allegany County Anne Arundel County Baltimore City
Baltimore County Calvert County Caroline County
Carroll County Cecil County Charles County
Dorchester County Frederick County Garrett County
Harford County Howard County Kent County
Montgomery County Prince George’s County Queen Anne’s County
St. Mary’s County Somerset County Talbot County
Washington County Wicomico County Worcester County

 

Allegany County

Caitlin Weems, LCT Coordinator
caitlin.weems1@maryland.gov

Local Management Board of Allegany County, Inc.
1 Frederick Street
Cumberland, MD 21502
301-784-7114
301-722-0937 (fax)

 

Anne Arundel County

Sue Powell, LCT Coordinator
SueP.STPGrant@gmail.com
410-222-7423 or 443-679-6629

Anne Arundel County Partnership for Children, Youth and Families
1 Harry S. Truman Parkway, Suite 103
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-222-7423
410-222-7674 (fax)
Website: www.aacounty.org/Partnership

 

Baltimore City

Moriah Smalls, LCT Manager
msmalls@familyleague.org

Family League of Baltimore City, Inc.
2305 N. Charles Street, Suite 200
Baltimore, MD 21218
410-662-5500
410-662-5517 (fax)
Website: www.familyleague.org

 

Baltimore County

Mary Leslie, LCT Coordinator
mleslie@baltimorecountymd.gov

Baltimore County Local Management Board
6401 York Road, 3rd floor
Baltimore, MD 21212
410-887-8727
410-377-2935 (fax)
Website: www.baltimorecountymd.gov/Agencies/lmb

 

Calvert County

Deirdre Berry, LCT Coordinator
deirdre.berry@Calvertcountymd.gov

Calvert County Family Network
30 Duke Street, Suite 102
P.O. Box 1098
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
410-414-5997
410-414-5998 (fax)
Website: https://md-calvertcounty.civicplus.com/index.aspx?nid=91

 

Caroline County

Kat Stork, LCT Coordinator
kstorklct@gmail.com

Caroline Human Services Council, Inc.
317 Carter Avenue, Suite 100
Denton, MD 21629
410-479-4446
410-479-4617 (fax)
Website: http://carolinelmb.com/


Carroll County

Corey Hardinger-Wilt, LCT Coordinator
lhardinger@CarrollCountyMd.gov

Carroll County Local Management Board
10 Distillery Drive, Suite 101
Westminster, MD 21157
410-386-3615
410-876-5255 (fax)
Website: www.carrollfamilies.org

 


Cecil County

Amanda Woods, LCT Coordinator
awoods@ccgov.org

Cecil County Department of Community Services
200 Chesapeake Boulevard
Elkton, MD 21921
410-996-8048

 


Charles County

Jennifer Meadows, LCT Coordinator
MeadowsJ@charlescountymd.gov
301-934-6769
301-934-0101 (fax)

Charles County Advocacy Council for Children, Youth and Families
8190 Port Tobacco Road
Port Tobacco, MD 20677
301-396-5244
301-934-0107 (fax)
Website:http://www.charlescountymd.gov/local-management-board/charles-county-advocacy-council-children-youth-and-families-local-management

 


Dorchester County

Kat Stork, LCT Coordinator
kstorklct@gmail.com

Dorchester County Local Management Board
502 Court Lane, Room 103
P.O. Box 26
Cambridge, MD 21613
410-228-0281
410-228-9642 (fax)
Website: www.docogonet.com/index.php?page=local_management_board

 


Frederick County

Jennifer Barker-Frey, LCT Coordinator
Jbarker-frey@frederickcountymd.gov

Frederick County Office for Children and Families
401 Sagner Avenue
Frederick, MD 21701
301-600-1636 (fax)
Website: www.frederickcountymd.gov/ocf

 


Garrett County

Fred Polce, LCT Coordinator
fred.polce@maryland.gov

Garrett County Local Management Board
1025 Memorial Drive
Oakland, Maryland 21550
301-334-7440
Website: http://garretthealth.org/local-management-board

 


Harford County

Laurie Rajala, LCT Coordinator
llrajala@harfordcountymd.gov

Harford County Department of Community Services
Local Management Board
125 N. Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
410-638-3389
410-638-4965 (fax)
LMB@harfordcountymd.gov
Website: www.harfordcountymd.gov

 


Howard County

Candace Ball, LCT Coordinator
cmball@howardcountymd.gov
410-313-6552
410-313-1430 (fax)

Howard County Office of Local Children’s Board
9830 Patuxent Woods Drive
Columbia, MD 21046
410-313-6424 (fax)
Website: http://howardcountymd.gov/communityresources

 


Kent County

Doncella Wilson, LCT Coordinator
dwilson@kentgov.org

Family and Community Partnerships of Kent County
400 High Street
Chestertown MD 21620
410-810-2673
410-810-2674 (fax)
Website: www.kentcountylmb.com

 


Montgomery County

Kathy Boland, LCT Coordinator
Kathy.boland@collaborationcouncil.org

Montgomery County Collaboration Council for Children, Youth and Families, Inc.
1801 Research Boulevard, Suite 103
Rockville, MD 20850
301-610-0147 ext. 215
301-610-0148 (fax)
Website: www.collaborationcouncil.org

 

Prince George’s County

Charlena Jones, LCT Coordinator
CGJones@co.pg.md.us
301-265-8419

Prince George’s County Commission for Children, Youth and Families
6420 Allentown Road, Suite 46
Camp Springs, MD 20748
301-265-8401
301-248-0719 (fax)
Website: http://www.princegeorgescountymd.gov/1635/Children-Youth-Families-Division

 


Queen Anne’s County

Mike Clark, LCT Coordinator
mclark@qac.org
410-758-0322 ext. 2160

Queen Anne’s County Community Partnerships for Children and Families
104 Powell Street
Centreville, MD 21617
410-758-6677
410-758-6904 (fax)
Website: www.communitypartnerships.info

 


St. Mary’s County

Kelsey Bush, LCT Coordinator
kelsey.bush@stmarysmd.com

St. Mary’s County Department of Aging & Human Services
23115 Leonard Hall Drive
P. O. Box 653
Leonardtown, MD 20650
301-475-4200 ext. 1848
301-475-8485 (fax)

 


Somerset County

Jennifer Bertrand, LCT Coordinator
jbertrand@sclmb.org

Somerset County Local Management Board, Inc.
8928 Sign Post Road, Suite 1
Westover, MD 21871
443-523-1792
410-651-2963 (fax)
Website: www.sclmb.org

 


Talbot County

Jan Willis, LCT Coordinator
talbotlct@talbotcountymd.gov

Talbot Family Network
c/o County Manager’s Office
South Wing – Courthouse
11 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601
410-770-6869
TalbotFamilyNetwork@Talbgov.org
Website: http://www.talbotfamilynetwork.org/

 


Washington County

Brooke Kerbs, Acting LCT Coordinator
brookek@wcmha.org

Washington County Office of Community Grant Management
100 Washington Street, Suite 2200
Hagerstown, MD 21740
240-313-2040
240-313-2091 (fax)
Website: http://www2.washco-md.net/grant_man/index_lmb.shtm

 


Wicomico County

Michelle Bradley, Acting LCT Coordinator
michelle.bradley@wicomicocounty.org

Wicomico Partnership for Families and Children
125 N. Division Street, Room 101
Salisbury, MD 21801
410-546-5400
410-546-3100 (fax)
Website: http://www.wicomicocounty.org/140/Local-Management-Board-Wicomico-Partners

 


Worcester County

Christen Barbierri, LCT Coordinator
christen.barbierri@maryland.gov

Worcester County Initiative to Preserve Families
6040 Public Landing Road
P.O. Box 129
Snow Hill, MD 21863
410-632-3648
410-632-2869 (fax)
Website: www.worcesterchildren.org

ae1a-ewspw-web2