Skip to Main Content

Local Management Board Directory

All contact information is displayed below or in pdf form.

Allegany County Anne Arundel County Baltimore City
Baltimore County Calvert County Caroline County
Carroll County Cecil County Charles County
Dorchester County Frederick County Garrett County
Harford County Howard County Kent County
Montgomery County Prince George’s County Queen Anne’s County
St. Mary’s County Somerset County Talbot County
Washington County Wicomico County Worcester County

Allegany County

Local Management Board of Allegany County, Inc.
125 Virginia Avenue
Cumberland, MD 21502
301-783-1720
301-722-0937 (fax)
lmb@allconet.org

Point of Contact – Lesa Diehl
lesa.diehl@maryland.gov

Lesa Diehl, Board Chair
Local Management Board of Allegany County, Inc.
c/o Allegany County Health Department
P.O. Box 1745
Cumberland, MD 21502
301-759-5070
lesa.diehl@maryland.gov

Anne Arundel County

Anne Arundel County Partnership for Children, Youth and Families
1 Harry S. Truman Parkway, Suite 103
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-222-7423
410-222-7674 (fax)
Website: www.aacounty.org/Partnership

Point of Contact – Pamela Brown, Executive Director
srbrow00@aacounty.org

Michael Yeakey, Board Chair
Anne Arundel County Partnership for Children, Youth and Families
c/o Anne Arundel Community College
101 Crain Highway North
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
410-777-2918
myeakey@aacc.edu

Baltimore City

Family League of Baltimore City, Inc.
2305 N. Charles Street, Suite 200
Baltimore, MD 21218
410-662-5500 ext. 203
410-662-5517 (fax)
Website: www.familyleague.org

Points of Contact – Demaune Millard, President & CEO
410-662-5500 ext. 275
dmillard@familyleague.org

Jonathan Carter, Director of Strategy & Projects
410-662-5500 ext. 297
Jcarter@familyleague.org

Terris A. King, Board Chair
Family League of Baltimore City, Inc.
c/o The Grace Foundation
8929 Greens Lane
Randallstown, MD 21133
443-847-2018
terrisk@comcast.net

Baltimore County

Baltimore County Local Management Board
6401 York Road, 3rd floor
Baltimore, MD 21212
410-887-8727
410-377-2935 (fax)
Website: www.baltimorecountymd.gov/Agencies/lmb

Point of Contact – Donald Schlimm, Acting Executive Director
dschlimm@baltimorecountymd.gov

Laura Culbertson, Board Chair
Baltimore County Local Management Board
c/o Baltimore County Department of Health
6401 York Road, 3rd Floor
Baltimore, MD 21212
410-887-3729
lculbertson@baltimorecounty.gov

Calvert County

Calvert County Family Network
30 Duke Street, Suite 102
P.O. Box 1098
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
410-414-5997
410-414-5998 (fax)
Website: https://md-calvertcounty.civicplus.com/index.aspx?nid=91

Points of Contact – Julie Mashino, LMB Coordinator
Julie.Mashino@calvertcountymd.gov

Jennifer Moreland, Board Co-Chair
Director, Department of Community Resources
410-535-1600 ext. 8801
Jennifer.Moreland@calvertcountymd.gov

Debora Harris, Board Co-Chair
Calvert County Family Network
2016 Ray Charles Lane
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
dharris1685@comcast.net

Caroline County

Caroline Human Services Council, Inc.
317 Carter Avenue, Suite 100
Denton, MD 21629
410-479-4446
410-479-4617 (fax)
Website: http://carolinelmb.com/

Point of Contact – Susan Runnels, Director
carolinehumanservicescouncil@gmail.com

Rebecca Loukides, Board Chair
24841 Woods Drive
Denton, MD 21629
410-479-1983
bloukides@hotmail.com


Carroll County

Carroll County Local Management Board
10 Distillery Drive, Suite 101
Westminster, MD 21157
410-386-3600
410-876-5255 (fax)
Website: www.carrollfamilies.org

Points of Contact – Lisa Hecker, Local Management Board Manager
lhecker@ccg.carr.org

Christine Cambareri Kay, Director
Carroll County Department of Citizen Services
410-386-3600
ckay@ccg.carr.org

Christina Kuntz, Board Chair
Carroll County Local Management Board
c/o Carroll County Public Library
50 E. Main Street
Westminster, Maryland 21157
410-386-4490
Cogle@carr.org


Cecil County

Cecil County Department of Community Services
200 Chesapeake Boulevard
Elkton, MD 21921

Points of Contact – Barbara Smith, Chief, Community Partnerships
410-996-8430
bsmith@ccgov.org

Amy N. LePore, Director
410-996-8088
ALePore@ccgov.org

David Trolio, Board Chair
Cecil County Department of Community Services
200 Chesapeake Boulevard
Elkton, Maryland 21921
410-996-5295
410-620-9483 (fax)
dtrolio@ccgov.org


Charles County

Charles County Advocacy Council for Children, Youth and Families
8190 Port Tobacco Road
Port Tobacco, MD 20677
301-396-5244
301-934-0107 (fax)
Website:http://www.charlescountymd.gov/local-management-board/charles-county-advocacy-council-children-youth-and-families-local-management

Points of Contact – Todd Elliott, Coordinator
301-396-5244
ElliottT@charlescountymd.gov

Kathy Young, Fiscal Specialist
Charles County Department of Community Services
(301) 934-9305 x 5299
YoungK@charlescountymd.gov

Laura Durner, LMB Specialist
301-396-5241
durnerl@charlescountymd.gov

Norma Dorsett, Board Chair
Charles County Advocacy Council for Children, Youth and Families
c/o Tri-County Council for Southern Maryland
102 Paul Mellon Court, Suite 104
Waldorf, MD 20602
301-374-8199
ndorsett@tccsmd.org


Dorchester County

Dorchester County Local Management Board
502 Court Lane, Room 103
P.O. Box 26
Cambridge, MD 21613
410-228-0281
410-228-9642 (fax)
Website: www.docogonet.com/index.php?page=local_management_board

Point of Contact – Nancy Shockley, Director
nshockley@docogonet.com

Jeremy Goldman, Board Chair
Dorchester County Local Management Board
c/o County Manager’s Office
501 Court Lane, Room 103
P.O. Box 26
Cambridge, MD 21613
410-228-1700
jgoldman@docogonet.com


Frederick County

Frederick County Office for Children and Families
401 Sagner Avenue
Frederick, MD 21701
301-600-1636 (fax)
Website: www.frederickcountymd.gov/ocf

Point of Contact – Leslie Barnes-Keating, Director
301-600-1447
lbarnes@frederickcountymd.gov

Jenifer Cronin Winkler, Board Chair
Frederick County Office for Children and Families
c/o Way Station
P.O. Box 3826
Frederick, MD 21705-3826
301-662-0099 ext. 2501
301-698-9460 (fax)
jwinkler@waystationinc.org


Garrett County

Garrett County Local Management Board
1025 Memorial Drive
Oakland, Maryland 21550
301-334-7440
Website: http://garretthealth.org/local-management-board

Point of Contact – Fred Polce
Garrett County Behavioral Health Authority/Local Management Board Director
fred.polce@maryland.gov

Rick Dewitt, Board Chair
Garrett County Local Management Board
c/o Garrett County Department of Social Services
12578 Garrett Highway
Oakland, MD 21550
301-533-3025
rick.dewitt@maryland.gov


Harford County

Harford County Department of Community Services
Local Management Board
125 N. Main Street
Bel Air, MD 21014
410-638-3389
410-638-4965 (fax)
LMB@harfordcountymd.gov
Website: www.harfordcountymd.gov

Point of Contact – Silvana Bowker
410-638-3389 ext. 1306
scbowker@harfordcountymd.gov

Kevin Keegan, Board Chair
Director, Family Services Division
Catholic Charities of Baltimore
2601 N. Howard Street, Suite 200
Baltimore, MD 21218
667-600-3038
kkeegan@cc-md.org


Howard County

Howard County Office of Local Children’s Board
6751 Columbia Gateway Drive, Suite 303
Columbia, MD 21046
410-313-6424 (fax)
Website: http://howardcountymd.gov/communityresources

Points of Contact – Kim Eisenreich, Director
410-313-1461
kaeisenreich@howardcountymd.gov

Marsha Dawson, Program Manager
410-313-5929
mdawson@howardcountymd.gov

John Byrd, Board Chair
Howard County Local Children’s Board
c/o Howard County Department of Recreation and Parks
7120 Oakland Mills Road
Columbia, MD 21046
410-313-4662
jbyrd@howardcountymd.gov


Kent County

Family and Community Partnerships of Kent County
400 High Street
Chestertown MD 21620
410-810-2673
410-810-2674 (fax)
Website: www.kentcountylmb.com

Points of Contact – Rosemary Ramsey Granillo, Director
410-778-7600
rramseygranillo@kentgov.org

Shelley L. Herman, County Administrator
Office of the Kent County Commissioners
400 High Street
Chestertown, MD 21620
410-778-4600
sherman@kentgov.org

William Clark, Board Chair
Family and Community Partnerships of Kent County
c/o Kent County Department of Juvenile Services
315 High Street, Suite 202
Chestertown, MD 21620
410-778-6103
william.clark@maryland.gov


Montgomery County

Montgomery County Collaboration Council for Children, Youth and Families, Inc.
1801 Research Boulevard, Suite 103
Rockville, MD 20850
301-610-0147 ext. 215
301-610-0148 (fax)
Website: www.collaborationcouncil.org

Points of Contact – Cheryl Jenkins
cheryl.jenkins@collaborationcouncil.org

Elijah Wheeler, Interim Deputy Director
Elijah.wheeler@collaborationcouncil.org

Andrew Friedson, Board Chair
Montgomery County Collaboration Council for Children, Youth and Families, Inc.
8919 Battery Place
Bethesda, MD 20814
240-353-1655
friedson.andrew@gmail.com

Prince George’s County

Prince George’s County Commission for Children, Youth and Families
6420 Allentown Road, Suite 46
Camp Springs, MD 20748
301-265-8401
301-248-0719 (fax)
Website: http://www.princegeorgescountymd.gov/1635/Children-Youth-Families-Division

Points of Contact – Elana Belton-Butler
Prince George’s County Department of Family Services
301-265-8681
etbutler@co.pg.md.us

Orethea Mattison, Children, Youth and Families Division Manager/LMB Director
OYMattison@co.pg.md.us

Betty Hager-Francis, Deputy Chief Administrative Officer for Health, Human Services and Education
bhfrancis@co.pg.md.us

Delmonica Hawkins, Acting Board Chair
Prince George’s County Commission for Children, Youth and Families
Delmonica.Hawkins@maryland.gov


Queen Anne’s County

Queen Anne’s County Community Partnerships for Children and Families
104 Powell Street
Centreville, MD 21617
410-758-6677
410-758-6904 (fax)
Website: www.communitypartnerships.info

Point of Contact – Michael Clark
Executive Director of Housing and Family Services
mclark@qac.org

Joe Grabis, Board Chair
Queen Anne’s County Community Partnerships for Children and Families
c/o Queen Anne’s County Department of Juvenile Services
120 Broadway, Suite 9
Centreville, MD 21617
410 819-4186
Andrew.Grabis@maryland.gov


St. Mary’s County

St. Mary’s County Department of Aging & Human Services
23115 Leonard Hall Drive
P. O. Box 653
Leonardtown, MD 20650
301-475-4200 ext. 1848
301-475-8485 (fax)

Point of Contact – Kelsey Bush, LMB Manager
kelsey.bush@stmarysmd.com

Cynthia Brown, Division Manager, Division of Human Services
301-475-4200 ext. 1846
cynthia.brown@stmarysmd.com

Tammy Loewe, Board Chair
St. Mary’s County Department of Aging & Human Services
c/o St. Mary’s County Health Department
P.O. Box 316
Leonardtown, MD 20650
301-475-4330
tammym.loewe@maryland.gov

Copy all correspondence for St. Mary’s County to:
Lori Jennings-Harris, Director
St. Mary’s County Department of Aging & Human Services
P.O. Box 653
Leonardtown, MD 20650
301-475-4200 ext. 1070
lori.harris@stmarysmd.com


Somerset County

Somerset County Local Management Board, Inc.
8928 Sign Post Road, Suite 1
Westover, MD 21871
443-523-1792
410-651-2963 (fax)
Website: www.sclmb.org

Point of Contact – Rota Knott, Executive Director
rknott@sclmb.org

Kelly Hawkins, Board Chair
Somerset County Local Management Board, Inc.
c/o Eastern Shore Psychological Services
11120 Somerset Avenue
Princess Anne, MD 21853
410-651-4200
k.hawkins@espsmd.com


Talbot County

Talbot Family Network
c/o County Manager’s Office
South Wing – Courthouse
11 N. Washington Street
Easton, MD 21601
410-770-6869
TalbotFamilyNetwork@Talbgov.org
Website: http://www.talbotfamilynetwork.org/

Point of Contact – Katie Sevon, Executive Director
TalbotFamilyNetwork@Talbgov.org
410-758-3049

Point of Contact for Fiscal Issues – Angela Lane, County Finance Director
410-770-8021
alane@talbotcountymd.gov

Point of Contact – Jessica Morris, Asst. County Manager
410-770-8005
jmorris@talbotcountymd.gov

Fredia Wadley, Board Chair
Health Officer, Talbot County Health Department
100 S. Hanson Street
Easton, MD 21601
410-819-5600


Washington County

Washington County Office of Community Grant Management
100 Washington Street, Suite 2200
Hagerstown, MD 21740
240-313-2040
240-313-2091 (fax)
Website: http://www2.washco-md.net/grant_man/index_lmb.shtm

Point of Contact – Susan M. Buchanan, Director
240-313-2092
sbuchanan@washco-md.net

Deena Holder, Board Chair
Washington County Local Management Board
35 W. Baltimore Street
Hagerstown, MD 21740
301-733-6911 ext. 163
dholder@hagerstownha.com


Wicomico County

Wicomico Partnership for Families and Children
125 N. Division Street, Room 101
Salisbury, MD 21801
410-546-5400
410-546-3100 (fax)
Website: http://www.wicomicocounty.org/140/Local-Management-Board-Wicomico-Partners

Point of Contact – Wayne Strausburg, Director of Administration, Wicomico County
wstrausburg@wicomicocounty.org

Lori Brewster, Chair
Wicomico Partnership for Families and Children
c/o Wicomico County Health Department
108 E Main Street
Salisbury, MD 21801
410-543-6930
lori.brewster@maryland.gov


Worcester County

Worcester County Initiative to Preserve Families
6040 Public Landing Road
P.O. Box 129
Snow Hill, MD 21863
410-632-3648
410-632-2869 (fax)
Website: www.worcesterchildren.org

Points of Contact – Jessica Sexauer, Director
jessica.sexauer@maryland.gov

Jennifer LaMade
jennifer.lamade@maryland.gov

Roberta Baldwin, Board Chair
Worcester County Initiative to Preserve Families
c/o Worcester County Department of Social Services
P.O. Box 39
Snow Hill, MD 21863
410-677-6800
Roberta.Baldwin@maryland.gov

Copy all correspondence for Worcester County to:
Rebecca Jones, Health Officer
Worcester County Health Department
P.O. Box 249
Snow Hill, MD 21863
410-632-1100 ext. 1205
410-632-1119 (fax)
rjones@maryland.gov

ae1a-ewspw-web1